NaBloPoMo 2014

Kitten At Play

I was at college the other day hanging out my friends when one of them finds and picks up this kitten and brings him (at least I think it’s male) over to play with.

image

As soon as she comes though two others immediately move away…not big fans of cats I see.

Another friend of mine wanted to play with the cat too.. meow ^o^

image

After that, she put this baby cat on the ledge next to her. The ledge, we call them windows, is about 2 ft wide.

image

image

The cat found something to play with and was having so much fun getting entangled that he almost fell off!

image

So cute ^^ he also tried playing with the iphone but it got taken away…. We tried getting him to play with the tassels on my scarf too…

image

–Joanne

Disclaimer: all the above pictures were taken by me on my phone.

Are you talkin' to me? If not, what are you waiting for?!

