{Blogging 201}

Give ‘Em What They Want – Day 4 {Blogging 201}

I have just completed another blog stats analysis.

Since my last stat analysis, I have only written on 2 of the topics I wrote about and I said I would…

But never fear! 30 days are not yet over and I will be writing posts on all those topics. I’m back from Goa too. It was an wonderfully relaxing trip and I have soooo many pictures to share with y’all.

Today’s site statistics analysis surprised. I have to be honest – there were certain posts I thought would be popular but they weren’t while they were others that were very popular… I’ve heard about this happening but I’m not sure why it does. Looks like I have just encountered a mystery of the blogging world…Sometimes something just clicks with your readers more than you thought it would. These were the top 10 posts Blogenture in the last 30 days:

There you have it! my top 10 posts in the last 30 days. When I see my ‘Best posts All time”, the posts are mostly the same save for a few exceptions like Day 1 and 2 – The Introduction of Me and My Site Name [Blogging 101] and A “Dream Reader” – Day 4 [Blogging 101].

 

Pic source: the meta picture

So I decided to continue publishing the posts I had previously decided on along with new ones on

  • My (updated) blogroll – I’ll find time to make my page on this.
  • Some awesome song video
  • My favourite lyric videos
  • Some resources I use to study Japanese
  • and I will continue publishing my weekly “Pick Me Up Sundays”

Is there any other post that you would like me to follow up on or write something similar? Leave a comment below and let me know 🙂

–Joanne

Are you talkin' to me? If not, what are you waiting for?!

