Anime · Happiness · Music · [Blogging 101]

Sunshine – Day 14 [Blogging 101]

A different kind of post… What do I do? Video? Audio? 5 things about me? I decided to do all of those eventually but for now, let’s just settle for a video post.

Down below are two videos of a song “Sunshine” by Monkey Majik. They are a Canadian-Japanese band that I love. Their song “Sunshine” was used as the 2nd opening song for the Anime Nurarihyon No Mago (Japanese name) or Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan (English name). Almost all Monkey Majik songs are a combination of English and Japanese. I love how they are able to mix the two languages and is one of the reasons I like this band so much.

The short version of the song is the official version that was used for the opening of the anime. The long version is the full song with the video created by the owner (I don’t own this video) along with the lyrics at the bottom of the screen. The dance cover is this video that I found yesterday so I hope you enjoy it!

Short Version

Long Version (Full song)

Dance Cover

I was really happy and excited for this post. This song always gives me a happy feeling even though I don’t know what is being said (I don’t know Japanese yet). Do you get that feeling? Would you like me to post more Japanese songs?

 

5 thoughts on “Sunshine – Day 14 [Blogging 101]

Are you talkin' to me? If not, what are you waiting for?!

