[Blogging 101]

Playing With Colours – Day 15 [Blogging 101]

The Blogging 101 task for today asked us to play around with our theme in the Customization panel and make the them our own.

Firstly, may I say that for my theme, there’s not much you can do to it unless you pay for it which I don’t plan on doing. I can’t even change my Font. Kudos to Blogger for not having that problem.

So I checked out the Customization colors again and decided that the Default look was the best. The others were nice as well but there was always one colour that I didn’t like and couldn’t change.I was also able to change my header color but since I have a Header Picture, it doesn’t really matter.

I decided to leave it at that.

Have you payed for the Custom Upgrade? Let me know why?

See you tomorrow.

–Joanne

Note: I don’t own the Featured image; I just got it off Pinterest.

Are you talkin' to me? If not, what are you waiting for?!

