General · Happiness

2 + 0 = 20!!!

I woke up today and looked at my phone

.

WordPress notification: “New Followers”

.

I thought “ooooo”

.

I counted my total number of followers till then. The answer?

.

.

.

20 followers!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

I screamed (in my head).

.

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhh”

The Big 20!

 

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

–Joanne

P.S: I am writing this post and my tally just became 21!

One thought on “2 + 0 = 20!!!

Are you talkin' to me? If not, what are you waiting for?!

